2017 New Mexico Ski Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

Welcoming Mr. Walter Ruegg to the Hall of Fame

Celebrating 15 Years of Inductees

October 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Add to Cal
Time: 6:00pm     Day: Saturday     Ages: All Ages     Price: 50.00
This Event Has Ended


Please help us induct Mr. Walter Ruegg of Taos Ski Valley into the NMSHF! Additionally, 2017 is the 15th year of inducting members into the New Mexico Ski Hall of Fame (NMSHF) and to celebrate them, the NMSHF committee will recognize all prior inductees during the 2017 induction ceremony.  The induction ceremony and dinner will be held on October 28, 2017 at the Anderson-Abruzzo Albuquerque International Ballon Museum.  Reservations are required and seats are limited so be sure to reserve yours today!

New Mexico Ski Hall of Fame Members:

Robert Nordhaus- 2003

Ernie Blake- 2003

Ben Abruzzo- 2003

Pete Totemoff- 2004

Lloyd and Olive Bolander- 2004

Buzz and Jean Bainbridge- 2004

2004 UNM Lobo Ski Team- 2005

George Brooks- 2005

Roy Parker- 2007

Harvey and Reserl Chalker-2007

Allen Church- 2007

Kingsbury Pitcher- 2007

Jean Mayer- 2008

John and Judy Miller- 2008

Bruce Gavett-2008

Drew Judycki- 2008

Tom Long- 2009

George Hatch- 2009

Bill Burgess-2009

Mickey Blake-2009

Chilton Anderson-2010

John Dendahl- 2010

Klaus Weber- 2010

Chris Stagg-2011

Ferdinand Koch-2011

George Boyden- 2011

Joe McClaugherty-2011

Wally Dobbs-2012

Paul Souder- 2013

Christi Hield-2013

Benny Abruzzo-2015

Sigi Klein-2015

Dadou Mayer- 2016