Jerry Cantrell - Brighten Tour

with Thunderpussy

at El Rey

February 28, 2023 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Add to Cal
Time: 8:00pm     Day: Tuesday     Doors: 7:00pm     Ages: All Ages     Price: $47 - $97

Ticket price is subject to change at door

* Jerry Cantrell * Thunderpussy *
Brighten Tour 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Doors 7pm | Show 8pm
El Rey Theater
ABQ NM
all ages
Advance tickets - $47 + service charge

ARTIST PRESALE: Wednesday, November 9th at 2pm EST / 11am PST

94 Rock PRESALE: Thursday, November 10th at 10am EST / 7am PST

ON SALE: Friday, November 11th at 10am LOCAL